Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in Allenhurst (Updated 17 Hours 53 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    33 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From W at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.26 AM

    Sunset

    5.54 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    33 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    17 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    27 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    14 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Allenhurst

      • 19 Mar, Tue 33 / 17 °F
      • 20 Mar, Wed 27 / 14 °F
      • 21 Mar, Thu 33 / 17 °F
      • 22 Mar, Fri 38 / 27 °F
      • 23 Mar, Sat 46 / 32 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 52 / 44 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 52 / 33 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 49 / 31 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 49 / 40 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu

    Comments